top of page

Treppenbeleuchtung im Peak Tower

iLighting liefert für Hang Lung Real Estate Management eine sensorgesteuerte 10-W-LED-Rundlampe als Ersatz für die 22-W-FL-Lampe im Treppenhaus des Peak Tower HK, um die Energieeinsparung durch Beleuchtungsnachrüstung durch LED mit intelligenter Sensorsteuerung zu demonstrieren. Bis zu 80 % Energieeinsparung verzeichnet

 

WSD-Hochregallager-Renovierung

iLighting lieferte eine langlebige 200-W-Induktionslampe als Ersatz für vorhandene 400-W-HPS-Lampen in einer Höhe von etwa 10 m über dem Boden. Die Sanierung erzielte zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse mit einer Energieeinsparung von 50 % und einer auf 100 LUX höheren Lichtstärke als zuvor. Der durchschnittliche LUX-Wert am Boden beträgt etwa 350. / Darüber hinaus wurde die Farbwiedergabe von 40 Ra auf 80 Ra erhöht.

 

 

Intelligente Lichtsteuerung für Werbeschilder

iLighting wurde eingeladen, ein intelligentes Lichtsteuerungs- und Überwachungssystem für Werbeschilder in Causeway Bay, Hongkong, zu entwerfen und zu installieren. Ziel war es, die Möglichkeit zu untersuchen, ein Energiemanagementsystem für alle in den Regionen Hongkong, Kowloon und NT verteilten Firmenschilder einzurichten, das von der Zentrale bei TST überwacht wird.

 

 

Subunternehmen

9259711400252b23fdaa032b4dead3e.jpg
柏宜佳科技logo-R 彩色 (1).jpg
jig-kitlight.jpg
EASTLIKE logo R.jpg

Büro adresse:

Raum B3, 18/F Bonsun Industrial Building,364-366 Sha Tsui Road,Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Bürozeit:  Montag bis Freitag

                      9:30 -13:00 / 14:00 -17:30

Büro: +85231077500      Fax:_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb 3b-136bad5cf58d_+852 3544 0462 

Whatsapp   :  +852 61913493 (nur Massage)_cc7 81905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

E-Mail: info@ilighting.com.hk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page

Peak-1.png
Peak-1.png

press to zoom
Peak-3.png
Peak-3.png

press to zoom
Peak-2.png
Peak-2.png

press to zoom
Peak-1.png
Peak-1.png

press to zoom
1/3

Peak Tower Staircase Lighting

iLighting Supplies sensor controlled 10W LED Circular lamp to replace 22W FL lamp at Staircase of Peak Tower HK for Hang Lung Real Estate Management to demonstrate the energy saving through lighting retrofit by LED with intelligent sensor control. Energy saving recorded up to 80%

 

WSD-1.png
WSD-1.png

press to zoom
WSD-6.JPG
WSD-6.JPG

press to zoom
WSD-2.png
WSD-2.png

press to zoom
WSD-1.png
WSD-1.png

press to zoom
1/5

WSD Plant Room Highbay Retorfit

iLighting supplied Long Life 200W Induction lamp to replace existing 400W HPS lamps at hight sbout 10M level above ground. The retorifit had got satisfactory results with energy saving of 50% and light illumination level on gorund flooe increased to 100LUX more than before. The average LUX  level on ground is abourt 350. /In addition, the color rendering had bee increased from 40Ra to 80Ra.

 

 

Covey-1.jpg
Covey-1.jpg

press to zoom
Covey-4.jpg
Covey-4.jpg

press to zoom
Covey-2.jpg
Covey-2.jpg

press to zoom
Covey-1.jpg
Covey-1.jpg

press to zoom
1/4

Intelligent LIghting Control For Advertising Signage

iLighting was invitd to design and install intelligent lighting control and monitoring system for advertising signatge at Causeway Bay, Hong Kong. The aim was to investigate the possiblity of setting energy managment syste for all the company signages distributed around HK, Kowloon and N.T. regions , monitored by head office at TST.