top of page

Silvercord Building

iLighting wird mit 254 Stück geliefert. Hochleistungs-T8-LED-Lampe als Ersatz für die 36-W-FL-Lampe im Treppenhaus des Gewerbegebäudes Tsim Sha Tsui Silvercord, um den Lichteffekt zu verbessern und die Energieeinsparung durch die Nachrüstung der Beleuchtung durch LED zu demonstrieren.

 

Breamar Hill Chinese International School

iLighting lieferte und installierte erfolgreich 840 Stück LT-Hochleistungs-LED-Röhren, um 2 x 58 W T8-Leuchtkästen in einer der erstklassigen internationalen Schulen zu ersetzen, mit ihren Vorteilen hoher Energieeinsparung und Lichtausbeute, langer Lebensdauer, ausgezeichnetem Farbwiedergabeindex, kein Flimmern , Temperatur kühl. Alle Indikatoren erfüllten nach dem Test die Projektabnahmestandards. Und im Vergleich zum ursprünglichen T8-Beleuchtungssystem haben sich die Lichteffekte sowohl im Anästhesie-Aussehen als auch in der Lichtqualität deutlich verbessert. Darüber hinaus liegen die Wartungskosten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus bei Null.

 

 

Macau-Turm

iLighting ist stolz darauf, 1800 Stück zu liefern. Spezielle Design-LED-Röhren mit einem Abstrahlwinkel von 260 Grad und 1950 lm (Lumen) als Ersatz für die vorhandene 36-W-Leuchtstoffröhre am Haupteingang und am Parkplatz des Wahrzeichens von Macau – Macau Tower, gesponsert von der Umweltförderung der Regierung von Macau. Die Arbeiten wurden Ende August 2013 abgeschlossen.

 

Subunternehmen

9259711400252b23fdaa032b4dead3e.jpg
柏宜佳科技logo-R 彩色 (1).jpg
jig-kitlight.jpg
EASTLIKE logo R.jpg

Büro adresse:

Raum B3, 18/F Bonsun Industrial Building,364-366 Sha Tsui Road,Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Bürozeit:  Montag bis Freitag

                      9:30 -13:00 / 14:00 -17:30

Büro: +85231077500      Fax:_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb 3b-136bad5cf58d_+852 3544 0462 

Whatsapp   :  +852 61913493 (nur Massage)_cc7 81905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

E-Mail: info@ilighting.com.hk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page

Silvercord.png
Silvercord.png

Silvercord-2.png
Silvercord-2.png

Silvercord-1.png
Silvercord-1.png

Silvercord.png
Silvercord.png

1/3

Silvercord Builidng

iLighting Supplied 254 pcs. high power T8 LED lamp to replace 36W FL lamp at Staircase of Tsim Sha Tsui Silvercord Commercial building capark to improve the lighting effect and demonstrated the energy saving through lighting retrofit by LED.

 

CIS-2.png
CIS-2.png

CIS-3.png
CIS-3.png

CIS-1.png
CIS-1.png

CIS-2.png
CIS-2.png

1/4

Breamar Hill Chinese International School

iLighting supplied and installed 840 pcs LT high performance LED tube successfully to replace 2 x 58W T8 light box in one of the top class International school with its advantages of high energy saving and Luminous efficiency, long service life, excellent Color Rendering Index, no flicker, temperature cool. All indicators met the project acceptance standards after test. And compared with the original T8 lighting system, the lighting effects significantly improved both in anesthetic outlook and light quality. In addition, Life cycle maintenance cost is zero.

 

 

Macau Tower-3.png
Macau Tower-3.png

th (4).jpg
th (4).jpg

Macau Tower-4.png
Macau Tower-4.png

Macau Tower-3.png
Macau Tower-3.png

1/5

Macau Tower

iLighting is proud to supply 1800 pcs. special design LED tubes with beam angle 260 degree and 1950lm (lumen) to replace existing 36W fluorescent tube at Main Entrance and carpark of Landmark of Macau - Macau Tower, sponsored by the Macau Government Environmental funding. The work was completed by end of August, 2013.